our locations

National AIDS Memorial Offices
870 Market Street, Suite 965
San Francisco, CA 94102
Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM Monday-Friday 
info@aidsmemorial.org

National AIDS Memorial Offices
P.O. Box 2270
San Francisco, CA 94126-2270
 

National AIDS Memorial Grove
Nancy Pelosi Drive & Bowling Green Drive
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA 94122
Park Hours: 6 AM – 10 PM Daily

Quilt Warehouse & Operations
130 Doolittle Drive, Unit 2
San Leandro, CA 94577
Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM Monday-Friday
(510) 878-2803 


our team

John Cunningham
Executive Director
(415) 573-8420 
jcunningham@aidsmemorial.org

James Brandt
Director of Advancement
(510) 847-9737 
jbrandt@aidsmemorial.org

Steve Sagaser
Development Manager
(415) 756-2963
ssagaser@aidsmemorial.org

Matt Kennedy
Operations Manager
(415) 765-0446
mkennedy@aidsmemorial.org

Michael Bongiorni
Interim Director, Quilt Operations
(415) 867-8782
mbongiorni@aidsmemorial.org

Gert McMullin
Quilt Conservator & Production Manager
(510) 878-2803
gmcmullin@aidsmemorial.org

Mike Smith
Quilt Co-Founder & Consultant 
msmith@aidsmemorial.org

Roddy Williams
Quilt Operations 
rwilliams@aidsmemorial.org

Brian Holman
Quilt Operations
bholman@aidsmemorial.org

for all media inquiries

Kevin Herglotz
Communications and Media Relations
(415) 874-9650
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org