sign up and stay in touch with us

our locations

National AIDS Memorial Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2270
San Francisco, CA 94126-2270

E-mail the National AIDS Memorial
info@aidsmemorial.org

National AIDS Memorial Grove
Nancy Pelosi Drive & Bowling Green Drive
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA 94122
Park Hours: 6 AM – 10 PM Daily

For general questions please send your inquiry to the appropriate e-mail address above. If e-mailing team members with specific inquiries, please help us avoid duplication of work by sending one e-mail to the appropriate staff members, rather than individual e-mails with the same question. This will save time and help our team avoid any duplication of work. Thank you.

AIDS Memorial Quilt Operations
Quilt@aidsmemorial.org 



our team

John Cunningham
Chief Executive Officer
jcunningham@aidsmemorial.org

Kevin Herglotz
Chief Operating Officer
(Partnerships, Development, Public Affairs, Press Inquiries, Communications, Marketing)
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org

Roddy Williams
Quilt Operations Manager
rwilliams@aidsmemorial.org

Esperanza Greenwood
Communications Coordinator
(Press Inquiries, Communications, Social Media)
egreenwood@aidsmemorial.org

Matt Kennedy
Senior Manager, Finance & Administrative
mkennedy@aidsmemorial.org

Gert McMullin
Quilt Conservator & Production Manager
gmcmullin@aidsmemorial.org


Steve Sagaser
Development & Grants Manager
ssagaser@aidsmemorial.org


Brian Holman
Quilt Operations & Display Coordinator
bholman@aidsmemorial.org

for all media inquiries

Please direct all media requests, partnerships and photo release questions to the e-mails below:

Kevin Herglotz
Chief Operating Officer
(415) 963-2601
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org

Espe Greenwood
Communications & Media Relations Coordinator
(619) 993-1672
egreenwood@aidsmemorial.org