our locations

National AIDS Memorial Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2270
San Francisco, CA 94126-2270

E-mail the National AIDS Memorial
info@aidsmemorial.org

National AIDS Memorial Grove
Nancy Pelosi Drive & Bowling Green Drive
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA 94122
Park Hours: 6 AM – 10 PM Daily

AIDS Memorial Quilt Operations
Quilt@aidsmemorial.org
(510) 878-2803 


our team

John Cunningham
Executive Director
(415) 573-8420 
jcunningham@aidsmemorial.org

James Brandt
Director of Advancement
(510) 847-9737 
jbrandt@aidsmemorial.org

Steve Sagaser
Development Manager
(415) 756-2963
ssagaser@aidsmemorial.org

Matt Kennedy
Operations Manager
(415) 765-0446
mkennedy@aidsmemorial.org

Gert McMullin
Quilt Conservator & Production Manager
(510) 878-2803
gmcmullin@aidsmemorial.org

Mike Smith
Quilt Co-Founder & Consultant 
msmith@aidsmemorial.org

Roddy Williams
Director, Quilt Operations 
rwilliams@aidsmemorial.org

Brian Holman
Quilt Operations
bholman@aidsmemorial.org

for all media inquiries

Kevin Herglotz
Communications and Media Relations
(415) 874-9650
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org