sign up and stay in touch with us

our locations

National AIDS Memorial Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2270
San Francisco, CA 94126-2270

E-mail the National AIDS Memorial
info@aidsmemorial.org

National AIDS Memorial Grove
Nancy Pelosi Drive & Bowling Green Drive
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA 94122
Park Hours: 6 AM – 10 PM Daily

AIDS Memorial Quilt Operations
Quilt@aidsmemorial.org 



our team

John Cunningham
Executive Director
jcunningham@aidsmemorial.org

Kevin Herglotz
Chief Operating Officer (Partnerships,
Development, Communications, Marketing)
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org

Roddy Williams
Quilt Operations Manager
rwilliams@aidsmemorial.org

Esperanza Greenwood
Communications, Social Media
egreenwood@aidsmemorial.org

Matt Kennedy
Operations Manager
(415) 765-0446
mkennedy@aidsmemorial.org

Gert McMullin
Quilt Conservator & Production Manager
gmcmullin@aidsmemorial.org


Steve Sagaser
Development Manager 
ssagaser@aidsmemorial.org

Brian Holman
Quilt Operations, Quilt Displays
bholman@aidsmemorial.org

for all media inquiries

Kevin Herglotz
Chief Operating Officer
(415) 963-2601
kherglotz@aidsmemorial.org

Espe Greenwood
Communications and Media Relations
(619) 993-1672
egreenwood@aidsmemorial.org